Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerri Kesler

Jerri Kesler

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerri Kesler
"Very respectful and efficient. We have had no issues with contacting a real person to get something done. They have been great!"
Profile photo of Tom Baumker

Tom Baumker

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Baumker
"Quick response to my insurance needs. Tailored the policies to assure my biggest.bank for my “buck”. Every request completed the same day! House + 3 vehicles Great staff😊"
Profile photo of richard kern

richard kern

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by richard kern
"He's a very good people and his employees are excellent.You couldn't be any better if you tried . Only problem.. too expensive"
Profile photo of Mary VanBalen

Mary VanBalen

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary VanBalen
"Keely is ever so helpful with simplifying information when it comes to insurance. Our annual insurance review went well and she was able to walk me through it with ease and make me comfortable with my insurance coverage through State Farm."
Profile photo of Brandon Harms

Brandon Harms

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Harms
"Samantha was incredible! Easy to work with and very responsive. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Old Sailor

Old Sailor

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Old Sailor
"Very friendly, good service, saved me money."
Profile photo of Jody Neff

Jody Neff

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Neff
"Been with State Farm for over a year now. Sam is great. Very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Dungan

Ashley Dungan

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Dungan
"Kelly at State Farm got me the best deal possible for full coverage when my car insurance went up so much with American Familly Insurance. I was treated very well even went threw different life insurance policies for myself and my son. This is the reason this State Farm office has a 5 Star rating and I hope service like this continues, thank you again."
Profile photo of Kolton Kissinger

Kolton Kissinger

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kolton Kissinger
"Thanks Luke for the excellent service. From the first phone call to the last phone call you handle my claim for me when I wasn’t able to. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Billy Hall

Billy Hall

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Hall
"Talk with Amber, she is incredible. Very responsive and works hard to get you the best rate. Saved me lots of $$$$. Highly recommended. I refer everybody I can to her."
Profile photo of paige estus

paige estus

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by paige estus
"Blanca was so helpful! I came in a few days ago to look for car insurance, and she went above and beyond by explaining my policy in detail and making sure I understand everything. I definitely recommend reaching out to her for any questions or to start a policy!"
Profile photo of Rachel Woodroof

Rachel Woodroof

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Woodroof
"Go see Betsy at their Spearfish location! She is fabulous and will take the best care of you! Couldn’t be happier with my experience!"